Students

Diploma Exam Schedule and Resources

Affected by English Language Arts diploma outage? Click here for information on applying for an exemption.

See the 2015 Alberta diploma exam schedule and find help to prepare for them.

 Date  Time   Exam 
 Tuesday, January 13   9:00 - 11:30 am

 English Language Arts 30-1 Part A

 English Language Arts 30-2 Part A

 Wednesday, January 14

 9:00 - 11:30 am

 9:00 - 11:00 am

 Social Studies 30-1 Part(ie) A

 Social Studies 30-2 Part(ie) A

 Thursday, January 15  9:00 - 11:30 am

 Francais 30-1 Partie A

 French Language Arts 30-1 Part A

 Tuesday, January 20  9:00 - 11:30 am

 English Language Arts 30-1 Part B

 English Language Arts 30-2 Part B

 Wednesday, January 21  9:00 - 11:30 am  Social Studies 30-1 Part(ie) B

 Social Studies 30-2 Part(ie) B

 Thursday, January 22

 9:00 - 11:00 am

 9:00 - 11:30 am

 Francais 30-1 Partie B

 French Language Arts 30-1 Part B

 Friday, January 23  9:00 - 11:00 am  Biology 30
 Monday, January 26  9:00 - 11:30 am

 Mathematics 30-1

 Mathematics 30-2

 Tuesday, January 27  9:00 - 11:00 am  Physics 30
 Wednesday, January 28  9:00 - 11:00 am  Chemistry 30
 Thursday, January 29  9:00 - 11:00 am  Science 30
 

Quest A+
View previously released tests for various subjects

Diploma Exam Guides for Students
Read these guides prepared by past exam markers to make sure you are well prepared.

Diploma Exams - Rewrite Fees
Find information about paying outstanding diploma exam rewrite fees.

Diploma Exams - Information for Students
Read frequently asked questions about registration, rewriting diploma exams, exam schedules and more.


Additional resources
Find information for students, parents, teachers and administrators concerning Diploma Exams for Grade 12 students.