Students

Diploma Exam Schedule and Resources

See the 2015 Alberta diploma exam schedule and find help to prepare for them.

 Date  Time   Exam 
 Friday, June 12  9:00 - 11:30 am

 English Language Arts 30-1 Part A

 English Language Arts 30-2 Part A

 Monday, June 15

 9:00 - 11:30 am

 9:00 - 11:00 am

 Social Studies 30-1 Part(ie) A

 Social Studies 30-2 Part(ie) A

 Tuesday, June 16  9:00 - 11:30 am

 Francais 30-1 Partie A

 French Language Arts 30-1 Part A

 Wednesday, June 17  9:00 - 11:30 am

 English Language Arts 30-1 Part B

 English Language Arts 30-2 Part B

 Thursday, June 18  9:00 - 11:00 am  Social Studies 30-1 Part(ie) B

 Social Studies 30-2 Part(ie) B

 Friday, June 19

 9:00 - 11:00 am

 9:00 - 11:30 am

 Francais 30-1 Partie B

 French Language Arts 30-1 Part B

 Monday, June 22  9:00 - 11:00 am  Biology 30
 Tuesday, June 23  9:00 - 11:00 am  Chemistry 30
 Wednesday, June 24  9:00 - 11:30 am

 Mathematics 30-1

 Mathematics 30-2

 Thursday, June 25  9:00 - 11:00 am  Physics 30
 Friday, June 26  9:00 - 11:00 am  Science 30
 

Quest A+
View previously released tests for various subjects

Diploma Exam Guides for Students
Read these guides prepared by past exam markers to make sure you are well prepared.

Diploma Exams - Rewrite Fees
Find information about paying outstanding diploma exam rewrite fees.

Diploma Exams - Information for Students
Read frequently asked questions about registration, rewriting diploma exams, exam schedules and more.


Additional resources
Find information for students, parents, teachers and administrators concerning Diploma Exams for Grade 12 students.